• Artwork for the Black Parade clubnight event at Clwb Ifor Bach August 6th 2021

    Black Parade

    Friday 06/08/2021
    11.00pm • £5 • 18+
  • Cover image for the Dazed Disco event at Clwb Ifor Bach August 20th 2021

    Dazed Disco: The Dance Returns

    Friday 20/08/2021
    11.00pm • £3+ • 18+
  • A picture of the band Sea Girls who play Clwb Ifor Bach August 25th 2021

    Sea Girls Matinee

    Wednesday 25/08/2021
    3.00pm • £10 • 16+
  • A picture of the band Sea Girls who play Clwb Ifor Bach August 25th 2021

    Sea Girls

    Wednesday 25/08/2021
    7.00pm • £10 • 16+
  • Photo of the band Discharge who play Clwb Ifor Bach August 26th 2021

    Discharge

    Thursday 26/08/2021
    7.30pm • £15 • 16+
  • Swiftogeddon

    Thursday 26/08/2021
    10.00pm • £6-£7 • 18+
  • The Wandering Hearts

    Saturday 28/08/2021
    7.30pm • £15 • 18+
  • The Wendy James Band

    Wednesday 01/09/2021
    7.30pm • £16.50 • 18+
  • A picture of The Smiths LTD who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach September 4th 2021

    The Smiths LTD

    Saturday 04/09/2021
    7.30pm • £13.50 • 18+
  • A photo of Elijah Wolf who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach September 6th 2021

    Elijah Wolf

    Monday 06/09/2021
    7.30pm • £8 • 16+
  • Motorama at Clwb Ifor Bach September 7th 2021

    Motorama

    Tuesday 07/09/2021
    7.30pm • £13 • 16+
  • Another Sky

    Wednesday 08/09/2021
    7.00pm • £9 • 16+
  • Pan Amsterdam at Clwb Ifor Bach September 9th 2021

    Pan Amsterdam

    Thursday 09/09/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • JOHN at Clwb Ifor Bach 27th March 2020

    JOHN

    Thursday 09/09/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Cover image for the event Sambroso All Stars live at Clwb Ifor Bach September 14th 2021

    Sambrosa All Stars: The Buena Vista

    Tuesday 14/09/2021
    7.30pm • £17.50 • 16+
  • Hannah Grace at Clwb Ifor Bach 8th April 2020

    Hannah Grace

    Wednesday 22/09/2021
    7.30pm • £11 • 16+
  • Ryan McMullan at Clwb Ifor Bach 1st May 2020

    Ryan McMullan

    Thursday 23/09/2021
    7.00pm • £14.50 • 16+
  • Black Foxxes

    Friday 24/09/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 18+
  • Tim Burgess

    Monday 27/09/2021
    7.30pm • £17 • 16+
  • Courting

    Tuesday 28/09/2021
    7.30pm • £8 • 16+
  • Luca Stricagnoli at Clwb Ifor Bach 30th September 2020

    Luca Stricagnoli

    Wednesday 29/09/2021
    7.30pm • £17.50 • 16+
  • A photo of Julia Bardo who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach September 30th 2021

    Julia Bardo

    Thursday 30/09/2021
    7.30pm • £8.50 • 16+
  • A picture of Do Nothing who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 2nd 2021

    Do Nothing

    Saturday 02/10/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 18+
  • Squid live at Tramshed Cardiff March 28th 2021, presented by Clwb Ifor Bach

    Squid @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Sunday 03/10/2021
    7.00pm • £15 • 14+
  • Photo of the band Fatherson who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 3rd 2021

    Fatherson

    Sunday 03/10/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Willie J Healey at Clwb Ifor Bach April 21st 2021

    Willie J Healey

    Monday 04/10/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • John Grant @ New Theatre, Cardiff

    Tuesday 05/10/2021
    7.30pm • £25-30 • 14+ (children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult)
  • Roddy Woomble

    Wednesday 06/10/2021
    7.30pm • £17 • 16+
  • A picture of Get Cape Wear Cape Fly who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 7th 2021

    Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

    Thursday 07/10/2021
    7.00pm • £20 • 16+
  • Virginia Wing live at Clwb Ifor Bach on October 7th 2021

    Virginia Wing

    Thursday 07/10/2021
    7.30pm • £8 • 16+
  • A picture of Qlowski who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach in Cardiff October 8th 2021

    Qlowski

    Friday 08/10/2021
    7.30pm • £7 • 18+
  • A photo of Night Flight who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 9th 2021

    Night Flight

    Saturday 09/10/2021
    6.30pm • £8 • 18+
  • Red Rum Club at Clwb Ifor Bach February 22nd 2021

    Red Rum Club

    Saturday 09/10/2021
    7.00pm • £11 • 18+
  • The K's at Clwb Ifor Bach April 13th 2021

    The K’s

    Sunday 10/10/2021
    7.00pm • £8 • 16+
  • The Magic Gang @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Sunday 10/10/2021
    7.30pm • £15 • 14+
  • Black Honey

    Tuesday 12/10/2021
    7.30pm • £12 • 16+
  • A photo of the band Salem who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 12th 2021

    Salem

    Tuesday 12/10/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Fontaines D.C. @ The Great Hall, Cardiff

    Thursday 14/10/2021
    7.00pm • £25 • 14+
  • The Howl & The Hum

    Thursday 14/10/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • A photo of the band Django Django who play Tramshed Cardiff October 19th 2021

    Django Django @ Tramshed Cardiff

    Tuesday 19/10/2021
    7.00pm • £20 • 14+
  • A picture of the band Goan Dogs who play Clwb Ifor Bach October 22nd 2021

    Goan Dogs

    Friday 22/10/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 18+
  • Mr Traumatik

    Friday 22/10/2021
    11.00pm • £12.50 • 18+
  • A photo of Leon Stanford who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 23rd 2021

    Leon Stanford

    Saturday 23/10/2021
    7.30pm • £8 • 18+
  • BC Camplight @ The Globe, Cardiff

    Wednesday 27/10/2021
    7.00pm • £15 • 14+
  • TV Priest at Clwb Ifor Bach April 29th 2021

    TV Priest

    Wednesday 27/10/2021
    7.30pm • £6.50 • 16+
  • Billy Nomates

    Wednesday 27/10/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Tickets for This Is The Kit live at Tramshed Cardiff March 19th 2021

    This Is The Kit @ The Globe, Cardiff

    Tuesday 02/11/2021
    7.30pm • £18 • 14+
  • A photo of Self Esteem who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 3rd 2021

    Self Esteem

    Wednesday 03/11/2021
    7.30pm • £15 • 16+
  • Holly Humberstone at Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff in 2021

    Holly Humberstone

    Thursday 04/11/2021
    7.30pm • £9 • 18+
  • The Rotanas

    Thursday 04/11/2021
    7.30pm • £5 • 16+
  • Lilygreen & Maguire

    Saturday 06/11/2021
    7.00pm • £15 • 18+
  • Sorry

    Sunday 07/11/2021
    7.30pm • £13 • 16+
  • A picture of Working Men's Club who play Clwb Ifor Bach November 8th 2021

    Working Men’s Club @ The Globe

    Monday 08/11/2021
    7.00pm • £13.50 • 14+
  • October Drift live at Clwb Ifor Bach 21st May 2020 - tickets

    October Drift

    Monday 08/11/2021
    7.30pm • £7.50 • 16+
  • Shame at Tramshed Cardiff presented by Clwb Ifor Bach November 9th 2021

    Shame @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Tuesday 09/11/2021
    7.00pm • £15 • 14+
  • Ren Harvieu

    Wednesday 10/11/2021
    7.30pm • £14 • 16+
  • A picture of Albertine Sarges who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach in Cardiff November 10th 2021

    Albertine Sarges

    Wednesday 10/11/2021
    7.30pm • £8 • 16+
  • A photo of the band The Burning Hell who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 11th 2021

    The Burning Hell

    Thursday 11/11/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Bartees Strange

    Friday 12/11/2021
    7.30pm • £12.50 • 18+
  • Pigsx7 live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 14th 2020 - tickets

    Pigs x 7 @ Sin City, Swansea

    Saturday 13/11/2021
    7.30pm • £16.50 • 16+
  • Pongo

    Saturday 13/11/2021
    7.30pm • £12.50 • 16+
  • Melt Yourself Down

    Sunday 14/11/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Bess Atwell

    Tuesday 16/11/2021
    7.00pm • £11 • 16+
  • A picture of the band Hanya who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 16th 2021

    Hanya

    Tuesday 16/11/2021
    7.30pm • £7 • 16+
  • A picture of Eliza Shaddad who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 18th 2021

    Eliza Shaddad

    Thursday 18/11/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Maddison

    Thursday 18/11/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Idlewild live at Tramshed Cardiff 4th November 2020 presented by Clwb Ifor Bach

    Idlewild @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Friday 19/11/2021
    7.00pm • £20 • 14+
  • Tide Lines live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 22nd 2020

    Tide Lines

    Friday 19/11/2021
    7.30pm • £13 • 18+
  • Peggy Sue

    Friday 19/11/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 18+
  • Tickets for Georgia live at Tramshed Cardiff on April 14th 2021, presented by Clwb Ifor Bach

    Georgia @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Wednesday 24/11/2021
    7.30pm • £14.50 • 14+
  • The Dears

    Wednesday 24/11/2021
    7.30pm • £15 • 16+
  • Cabbage at Clwb Ifor Bach May 29th 2021

    Cabbage

    Thursday 25/11/2021
    7.30pm • £12 • 16+
  • An image of the band Svalbard who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff in 2021

    Svalbard

    Thursday 25/11/2021
    7.30pm • £12 • 16+
  • Leif Erikson at Clwb Ifor Bach March 26th 2021

    Leif Erikson

    Friday 26/11/2021
    7.30pm • £8 • 18+
  • Ultimate Power

    Friday 26/11/2021
    11.00pm • £6 • 18+
  • Bad Touch

    Monday 29/11/2021
    7.30pm • £12 • 16+
  • Young Knives live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 12th 2021

    Young Knives

    Wednesday 01/12/2021
    7.30pm • £12.50 • 16+
  • A picture of the band Part Chimp who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 4th 2021

    Part Chimp

    Saturday 04/12/2021
    7.00pm • £12.50 • 18+
  • We Were Promised Jetpacks at Clwb Ifor Bach April 11th 2021

    We Were Promised Jetpacks

    Wednesday 08/12/2021
    7.30pm • £16 • 16+
  • A photo of Jamie from the band Tigercub who play Clwb Ifor Bach December 10th 2021

    Tigercub

    Friday 10/12/2021
    7.30pm • £11 • 18+
  • Photo of Cockney Rejects who play Clwb Ifor Bach December 10th 2021

    Cockney Rejects

    Friday 10/12/2021
    7.30pm • £22 • 18+
  • A picture of the band The Pale White who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 11th 2021

    The Pale White

    Saturday 11/12/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • A photo of the band Chubby and the Gang who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 12th 2021

    Chubby and the Gang

    Sunday 12/12/2021
    7.30pm • £12 • 16+
  • Dopamine

    Thursday 16/12/2021
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Broken Witt Rebels

    Thursday 13/01/2022
    7.30pm • £12 • 16+
  • Subhumans at Clwb Ifor Bach 9th of January 2021

    Subhumans

    Saturday 15/01/2022
    7.30pm • £12 • 18+
  • The Districts at Clwb Ifor Bach May 15th 2021

    The Districts

    Saturday 22/01/2022
    7.30pm • £12 • 18+
  • A picture of the artist LoneLady who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach January 28th 2022

    LoneLady

    Friday 28/01/2022
    7.30pm • £12 • 18+
  • Porridge Radio at Clwb Ifor Bach February 4th 2022

    Porridge Radio

    Friday 04/02/2022
    7.30pm • £11 • 18+
  • The Surfing Magazines

    Saturday 05/02/2022
    7.30pm • £12 / £15 • 18+
  • A photo of The Surfing Magazines who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach February 5th 2022

    The Surfing Magazines

    Saturday 05/02/2022
    7.30pm • £12 • 18+
  • Photo of Adult Mom who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach on the 8th of February 2022

    Adult Mom

    Tuesday 08/02/2022
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • The Rumjacks

    Saturday 19/02/2022
    7.00pm • £15 • 18+
  • Picture of the band Yard Act who play Clwb Ifor Bach February 22nd 2022

    Yard Act

    Tuesday 22/02/2022
    7.30pm • £10 • 16+
  • Emma Jean Thackray

    Thursday 24/02/2022
    7.30pm • £11 / £13 • 16+
  • Green Lung

    Sunday 27/02/2022
    4.00pm • £12.50 • 18+
  • Juniore

    Sunday 06/03/2022
    7.30pm • £10 • 18+
  • Bryde

    Friday 11/03/2022
    7.30pm • £10 • 18+
  • Pictish Trail

    Thursday 24/03/2022
    7.30pm • £14 • 16+
  • Warmduscher at Clwb Ifor Bach 23rd April 2020

    Warmduscher

    Saturday 26/03/2022
    7.30pm • £12.50 • 16+
  • The Academic

    Thursday 14/04/2022
    7.30pm • £12 • 16+
  • Bambara

    Saturday 23/04/2022
    7.30pm • £10 • 18+
  • Picture of the band Metronomy who play Tramshed Cardiff May 1st 2022

    Metronomy @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Sunday 01/05/2022
    7.00pm • £24 • 14+
  • Dutty Moonshine Big Band

    Thursday 05/05/2022
    7.00pm • £15 • 18+
  • Clwb Ifor Bach presents Novo Amor at Tramshed Cardiff May 22nd 2021

    Novo Amor @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Wednesday 25/05/2022
    7.00pm • £18 • 14+
  • Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Thursday 26/05/2022
    7.00pm • £16 • 14+
  • The Lovely Eggs at Clwb Ifor Bach June 2nd 2021

    The Lovely Eggs

    Tuesday 31/05/2022
    7.30pm • £13 • 16+
  • A photo of The Felice Brothers live at Clwb Ifor Bach 22nd May 2022

    The Felice Brothers

    Wednesday 22/06/2022
    7.30pm • £18 • 16+