• The Districts at Clwb Ifor Bach May 15th 2021

    The Districts

    Izzy Heltai

    Saturday 22/01/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 18+

  • The Rumjacks

    The Mistakes

    Sunday 23/01/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 16+

  • The Sun Kings

    Ben Jah Meakin DJ

    Friday 28/01/2022

    7.00pm • £8 • 18+

  • Caribou live in Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff

    Caribou @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Friday 28/01/2022

    7.00pm • £22.50 • 14+

  • A picture of the artist LoneLady who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach January 28th 2022

    LoneLady

    Friday 28/01/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 28/01/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • CYNT Presents: La La

    Viewpoints

    Friday 28/01/2022

    11.00pm • £9 - £13 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 29/01/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • pom poko live in Cardiff

    Pom Poko

    Sunken

    Monday 31/01/2022

    7.00pm • £12 / £15 • 16+

  • Vice City: Fleetwood Mac Night

    Tuesday 01/02/2022

    11.00pm • £3 - £8 • 18+

  • Mace The Great

    Juice Menace / Lily Beau

    Thursday 03/02/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Propaganda

    Thursday 03/02/2022

    11.00pm • £ - £5 • 18+

  • Porridge Radio at Clwb Ifor Bach February 4th 2022

    Porridge Radio

    Sniffany & The Nits

    Friday 04/02/2022

    7.00pm • £11 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 04/02/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • A photo of The Surfing Magazines who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach February 5th 2022

    The Surfing Magazines

    Saturday 05/02/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 05/02/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • James bay live in Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach Independent Venue Week

    James Bay

    Sunday 06/02/2022

    7.00pm • £20 • 16+

  • She Drew The Gun

    Wednesday 09/02/2022

    7.00pm • £14 / £16 • 16+

  • Motel Thieves

    Wednesday 09/02/2022

    7.00pm • £5 • 16+

  • ascention of the watchers

    Ascension Of The Watchers

    Thursday 10/02/2022

    7.00pm • £17.50 • 16+

  • Throwback: Call Me Maybe

    Press Play With Stacey

    Thursday 10/02/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Goat Shed x Onyx Recordings feat Monrroe

    Cauzer, High Frequency, Joe Raygun

    Friday 11/02/2022

    11.00pm • £5 - £16 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 11/02/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 12/02/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Nordic Giants live in Cardiff

    Nordic Giants

    Tuesday 15/02/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • This Feeling’s Big in 2022

    Megan Wyn, Pentire, Tiny Dyno, Vega Rally

    Wednesday 16/02/2022

    7.00pm • £8 / £10 • 18+

  • Desert Storm

    Desert Storm

    Suns of Thunder, Made of Teeth, Zinc Bukowski

    Thursday 17/02/2022

    7.00pm • £10 / £12 • 

  • Feet

    Lime Garden, Bull

    Friday 18/02/2022

    7.00pm • £12 / £15 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 18/02/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Dazed: Born On Road Takeover

    Gray, Crossy, Artemis

    Friday 18/02/2022

    11.00pm • £6 - £12 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 19/02/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Yard_Act_live_in_Cardiff

    Yard Act

    Tuesday 22/02/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Ducks LTD

    Ducks LTD

    Thursday 24/02/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Emma Jean Thackray

    Thursday 24/02/2022

    7.00pm • £11 / £13 • 16+

  • Vice City: Abba

    Residents

    Thursday 24/02/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £8 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 25/02/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Bradley Zero: All Night Long

    Friday 25/02/2022

    11.00pm • £9 - £13 • 18+

  • Scalping

    Saturday 26/02/2022

    7.00pm • £11 / £13 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 26/02/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Green Lung

    Sigiriya / Suns of Thunder / Juniper Grave + More

    Sunday 27/02/2022

    4.00pm • £12.50 • 18+

  • Airways

    Wednesday 02/03/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 14+

  • Stephen Fretwell

    Stephen Fretwell

    Thursday 03/03/2022

    7.00pm • £17.50 • 

  • A photo of Bleach Lab who will play live at Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach 2022

    Bleach Lab

    Thursday 03/03/2022

    7.00pm • £8 / £10 • 16+

  • the lounge society photo

    The Lounge Society

    Friday 04/03/2022

    7.00pm • £8 / £10 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 04/03/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Bandicoot

    Mellt, Frankie Parris

    Saturday 05/03/2022

    7.00pm • £7 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 05/03/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Juniore

    Swallow Cave / Film Noir

    Sunday 06/03/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Orchards live in Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach 2022

    Orchards

    Petrie

    Wednesday 09/03/2022

    7.00pm • £8 • 16+

  • Niko B

    Wednesday 09/03/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 16+

  • Group_Listening_live_in_cardiff_clwb_ifor_bach_2022

    Group Listening

    Thursday 10/03/2022

    7.00pm • £10 / £12 • 16+

  • Bryde

    Friday 11/03/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 11/03/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 12/03/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Melt Yourself Down

    Sunday 13/03/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Bodega_live_at_clwb_ifor_bach

    Bodega

    Monday 14/03/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 16+

  • Villagers @ Tramshed

    Laundromat

    Tuesday 15/03/2022

    7.30pm • £22.50 • 16+

  • BAILEY TOMKINSON

    Wednesday 16/03/2022

    7.00pm • £11 • 16+

  • The Skinner Brothers

    Thursday 17/03/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Lady Bird

    Thursday 17/03/2022

    7.00pm • £11.50 • 16+

  • Photo of the band Wynt, a band from South Wales.

    Wynt

    Friday 18/03/2022

    7.00pm • £8 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 18/03/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 19/03/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Will Joseph Cook

    Sunday 20/03/2022

    7.00pm • £10 / £12 • 16+

  • william the conqueror band live in cardiff

    William The Conqueror

    Chloe Foy

    Tuesday 22/03/2022

    7.00pm • £11 / £13 • 16+

  • Pictish Trail

    Savage Mansion / Zac White

    Thursday 24/03/2022

    7.00pm • £14 • 16+

  • Death off Guitar Pop Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

    Death Of Guitar Pop

    Block 33

    Friday 25/03/2022

    7.00pm • £25 • 18+

  • Langkamer Live In Cardiff March 2022

    Langkamer

    Seazoo, Show Dogs

    Friday 25/03/2022

    7.00pm • £7 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 25/03/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Enola Gay Irish Noise Punks Live In Cardiff, Wales, Clwb Ifor Bach, March 2022

    Enola Gay

    Saturday 26/03/2022

    7.00pm • £8 / £10 • 18+

  • Warmduscher at Clwb Ifor Bach 23rd April 2020

    Warmduscher

    Saturday 26/03/2022

    7.00pm • £12.50 • 16+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 26/03/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 01/04/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 02/04/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Awkward Family Portraits

    AWKWARD FAMILY PORTRAITS

    Monday 04/04/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Tim Prottey-Jones image

    Tim Prottey-Jones

    Eleri Angharad + More TBA

    Wednesday 06/04/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Crows_live_at_clwb_ifor_bach_cardiff_2022_book_tickets_on_sale

    Crows

    Wednesday 06/04/2022

    7.00pm • £11 / £13 • 16+

  • Mr Bruce live in Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach 2022

    Mr Bruce

    Thursday 07/04/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 16+

  • TRICOT

    Friday 08/04/2022

    7.00pm • £14 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 08/04/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 09/04/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Juno Birch: Attack Of The Stunning

    Liquorice Black

    Wednesday 13/04/2022

    7.00pm • £20 - £37.50 • 16+

  • Walt Disco live in Cardiff

    Walt Disco

    Wednesday 13/04/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • The Academic

    Lauran Hibberd

    Thursday 14/04/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 16+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 15/04/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 16/04/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard live in Cardiff April 2022

    Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard (Matinee)

    Sunday 17/04/2022

    2.00pm • £10 • All Ages (Under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

  • Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard live in Cardiff April 2022

    Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard (Late Show)

    Sunday 17/04/2022

    8.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Melt Banana Live At Clwb Ifor Bach

    Melt Banana

    Monday 18/04/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 16+

  • King Hannah live at Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff 2022

    King Hannah

    Thursday 21/04/2022

    7.00pm • £10 / £12 • 16+

  • A picture of Get Cape Wear Cape Fly who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 7th 2021

    Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

    Friday 22/04/2022

    7.00pm • £20 • 18+

  • Candelas

    Dienw, Stafell Fyw

    Friday 22/04/2022

    7.00pm • £8 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 22/04/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Bambara

    Saturday 23/04/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 23/04/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • protomartyr live in cardiff clwb ifor bach april 2022

    Protomartyr

    Rattle

    Tuesday 26/04/2022

    7.00pm • £16 / £19 • 16+

  • Photo of Holy Fuck playing a Cardiff gig to advertise their show at Clwb Ifor Bach

    Holy Fuck

    Thursday 28/04/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 16+

  • Jose Gonzalez @ Tramshed

    Friday 29/04/2022

    7.00pm • £26 • 14+

  • Lord Apex

    Friday 29/04/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 29/04/2022

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • Photo of singer songwriter Al Lewis

    Al Lewis

    Gwenno Morgan

    Saturday 30/04/2022

    7.30pm • £14 • All Ages

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 30/04/2022

    10.30pm • £5 - £6 • 18+

  • Picture of the band Metronomy who play Tramshed Cardiff May 1st 2022

    Metronomy @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Sunday 01/05/2022

    7.00pm • £24 • 14+

  • Kristen Hersh Electric Trio

    Fred Abong

    Wednesday 04/05/2022

    7.00pm • £22  • 16+

  • Dutty Moonshine Big Band

    Funke And The Two Tone Baby

    Thursday 05/05/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 18+

  • Robyn Hitchcock Live At Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff

    Robyn Hitchcock

    Friday 06/05/2022

    7.00pm • £18/£20 • 18+

  • Photo of singer songwriter Al Lewis

    Al Lewis

    Gwenno Morgan

    Friday 06/05/2022

    7.30pm • £14 • All Ages

  • Photo of singer songwriter Al Lewis

    Al Lewis

    Gwenno Morgan

    Saturday 07/05/2022

    7.30pm • £14 • All Ages

  • Chainska Brassika live at Clwb Ifor Bach.

    Chainska Brassika

    Sunday 08/05/2022

    7.00pm • £13/£16 • 16+

  • AViVA live at Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff

    AViVA

    Friday 13/05/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Photo of singer songwriter Al Lewis

    Al Lewis

    Mared Williams

    Friday 13/05/2022

    7.30pm • £14 • All Ages

  • Illuminati Hotties

    Saturday 14/05/2022

    7.00pm • £9 / £11 • 18+

  • A photo of Kae Tempest who plays live at St David's Hall Cardiff on 14.05.22

    Kae Tempest @ St David’s Hall, Cardiff

    Saturday 14/05/2022

    8.00pm • £27 - £34.50 • 14+

  • Bob Vylan Live At Clwb Ifor Bach

    Bob Vylan

    Tuesday 17/05/2022

    7.00pm • £12.50 / £15 • 16+

  • Triathalon

    Shormey

    Wednesday 18/05/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 16+

  • Will Varley live at Clwb Ifor Bach on 20 May 2022 tickets on sale tour

    Will Varley

    Friday 20/05/2022

    7.00pm • £17.50 / £20 • 18+

  • Clwb Ifor Bach presents Novo Amor at Tramshed Cardiff May 22nd 2021

    Novo Amor @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Wednesday 25/05/2022

    7.00pm • £18 • 14+

  • Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Stella Donnelly

    Thursday 26/05/2022

    7.00pm • £16 • 14+

  • Planet

    Friday 27/05/2022

    7.00pm • £12.50 • 18+

  • The Big Moon @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Sunday 29/05/2022

    7.00pm • £15 / £18 • 14+

  • The Lovely Eggs at Clwb Ifor Bach June 2nd 2021

    The Lovely Eggs

    Tuesday 31/05/2022

    7.00pm • £13 • 16+

  • music artist TV Girl who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach in June 2022

    TV Girl

    Thursday 09/06/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 16+

  • Recluse album launch

    Friday 10/06/2022

    7.00pm • £5 • 18+

  • A photo of The Felice Brothers live at Clwb Ifor Bach 22nd May 2022

    The Felice Brothers

    Wednesday 22/06/2022

    7.00pm • £18 • 16+

  • Penelope Isles live in Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach in 2022

    Penelope Isles

    Wednesday 07/09/2022

    7.00pm • £12 / £15 • 16+

  • Charles Watson

    Friday 09/09/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Willy Mason

    Sunday 11/09/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 16+

  • Motorama at Clwb Ifor Bach September 7th 2021

    Motorama

    Mt Doubt, Silent Forum, Blue Amber

    Tuesday 20/09/2022

    7.00pm • £13 • 16+

  • Brutality Will Prevail Final Ever Show

    Brutality Will Prevail – Last Show Ever

    Saturday 24/09/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 18+