• Hannah Grace at Clwb Ifor Bach 8th April 2020

    Hannah Grace

    Hedara

    Wednesday 22/09/2021

    7.30pm • £11 • 16+

  • Ryan McMullan at Clwb Ifor Bach 1st May 2020

    Ryan McMullan

    Conor Scott

    Thursday 23/09/2021

    7.00pm • £14.50 • 16+

  • /hands off Gretel who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach on 23rd of 09 2021

    Hands off Gretel

    Thursday 23/09/2021

    7.30pm • £10/£12 • 16+

  • Pull Up x Invicta: Special Guest Headliner!

    Dread MC, Disrupta, EJ Kitto, Bennie

    Thursday 23/09/2021

    11.00pm • £6 - £10 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 24/09/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • Dazed Disco: Disco Mania

    Residents

    Friday 24/09/2021

    11.00pm • £5 - £12.50 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop’s 13th Birthday!

    Saturday 25/09/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £7 • 18+

  • A picture of the band Sea Girls who play Clwb Ifor Bach August 25th 2021

    Sea Girls Matinee

    Sunday 26/09/2021

    3.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • A picture of the band Sea Girls who play Clwb Ifor Bach August 25th 2021

    Sea Girls

    Sunday 26/09/2021

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Tim Burgess

    Sunstack Jones

    Monday 27/09/2021

    7.30pm • £17 • 16+

  • Courting

    Courting

    Tuesday 28/09/2021

    7.30pm • £8 • 16+

  • Clwb’s Alt Disco

    Stereo Brain

    Tuesday 28/09/2021

    11.00pm • £5 • 18+

  • Yxngrx1

    Yxngxr1

    Wednesday 29/09/2021

    7.00pm • £7 / £9 • 16+

  • Luca Stricagnoli at Clwb Ifor Bach 30th September 2020

    Luca Stricagnoli

    Meg Pfeiffer

    Wednesday 29/09/2021

    7.30pm • £17.50 • 16+

  • Rewind Selecta! Freshers Garage Special

    Electra, Fabian Dubz

    Wednesday 29/09/2021

    11.00pm • £5 • 18+

  • Cipher: Cardiff Launch Party

    Naylor, Other', Shaun Thomas

    Wednesday 29/09/2021

    11.00pm • £3 | FR: £5 | SR £8| FR £10 • 18+

  • Julia Bardo live at Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff September 2021

    Julia Bardo

    Thursday 30/09/2021

    7.00pm • £8.50 • 16+

  • Vice City: Fleetwood Mac

    Thursday 30/09/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £8 • 18+

  • Gwilym

    Y Cledrau, Mali Haf

    Friday 01/10/2021

    7.00pm • £8 • 18+

  • Rose Parade’s First Birthday Party

    Rona Mac, Twin Stranger, PARCS, Shreddies, Rose Parade DJs

    Friday 01/10/2021

    7.00pm • £7 • 18+

  • Nuke! Oktoberfest Special

    Dabes

    Friday 01/10/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • CYNT w/ Chaos in the CBD (All Night Chaos Tour)

    Viewpoints

    Friday 01/10/2021

    11.00pm • £9 - £17 • 18+

  • A picture of Do Nothing who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 2nd 2021

    Do Nothing

    Folly Group

    Saturday 02/10/2021

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 02/10/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • Squid live in Cardiff Tramshed Tickets

    Squid @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    PVA

    Sunday 03/10/2021

    7.00pm • £15 • 14+

  • Photo of the band Fatherson who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 3rd 2021

    Fatherson

    Tom Joshua

    Sunday 03/10/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Willie J Healey at Clwb Ifor Bach April 21st 2021

    Willie J Healey

    Monday 04/10/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • John Grant @ New Theatre, Cardiff

    Teddy Thompson

    Tuesday 05/10/2021

    7.30pm • £25-30 • 14+ (children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult)

  • SoulJam | The Love Train Tour | Cardiff | Clwb Ifor Bach

    Tuesday 05/10/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £10 • 18+

  • Roddy Woomble

    Michael Anguish

    Wednesday 06/10/2021

    7.30pm • £17 • 16+

  • A picture of Get Cape Wear Cape Fly who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 7th 2021

    Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

    Thursday 07/10/2021

    7.00pm • £20 • 16+

  • Propaganda: Indie vs Pop Punk

    Residents

    Thursday 07/10/2021

    11.00pm • £4 - £5 • 18+

  • A Photo of King Cerulean who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff in October 2021

    King Cerulean

    Sam Freeman and Jonah Hitchens

    Friday 08/10/2021

    7.30pm • £6.25 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 08/10/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • A photo of Night Flight who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 9th 2021

    Night Flight

    Saturday 09/10/2021

    6.30pm • £8 • 18+

  • Red Rum Club at Clwb Ifor Bach February 22nd 2021

    Red Rum Club

    Saturday 09/10/2021

    7.00pm • £11 • 16+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 09/10/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • The K's at Clwb Ifor Bach April 13th 2021

    The K’s

    Sunday 10/10/2021

    7.00pm • £8 • 16+

  • The Magic Gang @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    The Goa Express

    Sunday 10/10/2021

    7.30pm • £15 • 14+

  • A photo of the band Salem who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 12th 2021

    Salem

    Tuesday 12/10/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Black Honey

    Phoebe Green & Arxx

    Tuesday 12/10/2021

    7.30pm • £12 • 16+

  • Fontaines D.C. @ The Great Hall, Cardiff

    Thursday 14/10/2021

    7.00pm • £25 • 14+

  • The Howl & The Hum

    Thursday 14/10/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • POSTPONED* OUT THE BOX PRES. TAYCE & GOTHY KENDOLL (DJ SET)

    Leonce, Katie Owen, Cat Davies

    Thursday 14/10/2021

    9.00pm • £15 - £60 • 18+

  • Swn Festival 2021 Cardiff

    Swn Festival 2021

    Friday 15/10/2021

    6.00pm • £15 - £40 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 15/10/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 16/10/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • A photo of the band Django Django who play Tramshed Cardiff October 19th 2021

    Django Django @ Tramshed Cardiff

    Tuesday 19/10/2021

    7.00pm • £20 • 14+

  • Carolines Farewell Gig

    IDLECHORD & Motel Thieves

    Thursday 21/10/2021

    7.00pm • £5 / £6 • 16+

  • A photo of Winterfylleth who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach on the 21st of 10 2021

    Winterfylleth

    Mork

    Thursday 21/10/2021

    7.30pm • £16/£19 • 16+

  • Conducta - All Night Long

    Conducta – All Night Long

    Thursday 21/10/2021

    11.00pm • £6 + • 18+

  • A picture of the band Goan Dogs who play Clwb Ifor Bach October 22nd 2021

    Goan Dogs

    Friday 22/10/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 18+

  • Mr Traumatik

    Friday 22/10/2021

    11.00pm • £12.50 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 22/10/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • God Damn live at Clwb Ifor Bach

    God Damn

    Saturday 23/10/2021

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • A photo of Leon Stanford who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach October 23rd 2021

    Leon Stanford

    Saturday 23/10/2021

    7.30pm • £8 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 23/10/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • A photo of the artist Black Marble who will play live at Cardiff's Clwb Ifor Bach in 2021

    Black Marble

    Sunday 24/10/2021

    7.30pm • £14 • 16+

  • BC Camplight @ The Globe, Cardiff

    Katy J Pearson

    Wednesday 27/10/2021

    7.00pm • £15 • 14+

  • Billy Nomates

    Wednesday 27/10/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • TV Priest at Clwb Ifor Bach April 29th 2021

    TV Priest

    Wednesday 27/10/2021

    7.30pm • £6.50 • 16+

  • John Mouse

    John Mouse

    Papur Wal

    Thursday 28/10/2021

    7.30pm • £7 • 18+

  • A photo of Chain of Flowers and Private World who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach on the 29th of 10 2021

    Chain Of Flowers / Private World

    Friday 29/10/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 18+

  • Image of the band Tempesst to advertise their gig at Clwb Ifor bach in Cardiff

    Tempesst

    Friday 29/10/2021

    7.30pm • £8 / £10 • 18+

  • Black Parade – 00’s Emo Anthems Halloween Party

    Residents

    Friday 29/10/2021

    11.00pm • £4 - £7 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 29/10/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 30/10/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • Higher Power

    Static Dress

    Tuesday 02/11/2021

    7.00pm • £12 • 16+

  • Tickets for This Is The Kit live at Tramshed Cardiff March 19th 2021

    This Is The Kit @ The Globe, Cardiff

    Nuala Honan

    Tuesday 02/11/2021

    7.30pm • £18 • 14+

  • A photo of Self Esteem who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 3rd 2021

    Self Esteem

    Wednesday 03/11/2021

    7.30pm • £15 • 16+

  • Holly Humberstone at Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff in 2021

    Holly Humberstone

    Thursday 04/11/2021

    7.30pm • £9 • 18+

  • The Rotanas

    Murder Club & Soundwire

    Thursday 04/11/2021

    7.30pm • £5 • 16+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 05/11/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • Lilygreen & Maguire

    Saturday 06/11/2021

    7.00pm • £15 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 06/11/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • Sorry

    Sunday 07/11/2021

    7.30pm • £13 • 16+

  • A picture of Working Men's Club who play Clwb Ifor Bach November 8th 2021

    Working Men’s Club @ The Globe

    Monday 08/11/2021

    7.00pm • £13.50 • 14+

  • October Drift live at Clwb Ifor Bach 21st May 2020 - tickets

    October Drift

    Junodef

    Monday 08/11/2021

    7.30pm • £7.50 • 16+

  • Photo of the artist Girli lying down in water with bright pink hair

    Girli

    Monday 08/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Shame at Tramshed Cardiff presented by Clwb Ifor Bach November 9th 2021

    Shame @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Wet Let, The Umlauts

    Tuesday 09/11/2021

    7.00pm • £15 • 14+

  • A picture of Albertine Sarges who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach in Cardiff November 10th 2021

    Albertine Sarges

    Wednesday 10/11/2021

    7.30pm • £8 • 16+

  • Ren Harvieu

    Wednesday 10/11/2021

    7.30pm • £14 • 16+

  • Photo of the artist Blak Twang

    Blak Twang

    DJ Jaffa / Bard Picasso / Unity / Asha Jane / Naziaaa

    Thursday 11/11/2021

    7.30pm • £11 / £13 • 16+

  • A photo of the band The Burning Hell who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 11th 2021

    The Burning Hell

    Paper Beat Scissors / My Name is Ian / Quiet Marauder

    Thursday 11/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Bartees Strange

    Friday 12/11/2021

    7.30pm • £12.50 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 12/11/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • Pongo

    Saturday 13/11/2021

    7.30pm • £12.50 • 16+

  • Pigsx7 live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 14th 2020 - tickets

    Pigs x 7 @ Sin City, Swansea

    Saturday 13/11/2021

    7.30pm • £16.50 • 16+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 13/11/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • Joel Culpepper

    Sunday 14/11/2021

    7.30pm • £12.50 / £15 • 16+

  • Bess Atwell

    Eve Owen

    Tuesday 16/11/2021

    7.00pm • £11 • 16+

  • A picture of the band Hanya who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 16th 2021

    Hanya

    French Alps Tiger & Małgola, No

    Tuesday 16/11/2021

    7.30pm • £7 • 16+

  • Wargasm

    Wednesday 17/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10 / £12 • 16+

  • A picture of Eliza Shaddad who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 18th 2021

    Eliza Shaddad

    Thursday 18/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Maddison

    Stay Voiceless / Catalysts

    Thursday 18/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Idlewild live at Tramshed Cardiff 4th November 2020 presented by Clwb Ifor Bach

    Idlewild @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Friday 19/11/2021

    7.00pm • £20 • 14+

  • Peggy Sue

    Grip Tight / Live, Do Nothing

    Friday 19/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 18+

  • Tide Lines live at Clwb Ifor Bach November 22nd 2020

    Tide Lines

    Friday 19/11/2021

    7.30pm • £13 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 19/11/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • Dirty Pop & Friends

    Dirty Pop, Bang! (In The Middle) & GRL TLK

    Saturday 20/11/2021

    10.30pm • £4 - £6 • 18+

  • Photo of the band Boss Keloid

    Boss Keloid

    Sunday 21/11/2021

    7.00pm • £11  • 16+

  • The Dears

    Perfect Son

    Wednesday 24/11/2021

    7.30pm • £15 • 16+

  • A photo of Drug Store Romeos who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach on 24th 11 2021

    Drug Store Romeos

    Wednesday 24/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10/£12 • 16+

  • Tickets for Georgia live at Tramshed Cardiff on April 14th 2021, presented by Clwb Ifor Bach

    Georgia @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Wednesday 24/11/2021

    7.30pm • £14.50 • 14+

  • An image of the band Svalbard who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff in 2021

    Svalbard

    Thursday 25/11/2021

    7.30pm • £12 • 16+

  • Cabbage at Clwb Ifor Bach May 29th 2021

    Cabbage

    Thursday 25/11/2021

    7.30pm • £12 • 16+

  • Leif Erikson at Clwb Ifor Bach March 26th 2021

    Leif Erikson

    Ailsa Tully / CJ Pandit

    Friday 26/11/2021

    7.30pm • £8 • 18+

  • A photo of Ishmael Ensemble who play live at Club Ifor Bach on the 26th of 11 2021

    Ishmael Ensemble

    Friday 26/11/2021

    7.30pm • £10/£12 • 18+

  • Ultimate Power

    Friday 26/11/2021

    11.00pm • £6 • 18+

  • Nuke! Every Friday at Clwb

    Dabes

    Friday 26/11/2021

    11.00pm • £3 - £5 • 18+

  • Photo of the group Whispering Sons

    Whispering Sons

    Saturday 27/11/2021

    7.00pm • £10 / £12 • 18+

  • Will and the people

    Will And The People

    Saturday 27/11/2021

    7.30pm • £12.50 • 18+

  • Bad Touch

    Piston / Dead Shed Jokers

    Monday 29/11/2021

    7.30pm • £12 • 16+

  • Young Knives live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 12th 2021

    Young Knives

    Wesley Gonzales

    Wednesday 01/12/2021

    7.30pm • £12.50 • 16+

  • A photo of Sheelanagig who play live at Club Ifor Bach on 02nd of 12 2021

    Sheelanagig

    Thursday 02/12/2021

    7.20pm • £14 • 18+

  • Alternative Wales Presents

    Aderyn / Mellt / Hyll

    Friday 03/12/2021

    7.00pm • £8 • 18+

  • A picture of the band Part Chimp who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 4th 2021

    Part Chimp

    Sex Swing

    Saturday 04/12/2021

    7.00pm • £12.50 • 18+

  • We Were Promised Jetpacks at Clwb Ifor Bach April 11th 2021

    We Were Promised Jetpacks

    Wednesday 08/12/2021

    7.30pm • £16 • 16+

  • A photo of Jamie from the band Tigercub who play Clwb Ifor Bach December 10th 2021

    Tigercub

    Friday 10/12/2021

    7.30pm • £11 • 18+

  • Photo of Cockney Rejects who play Clwb Ifor Bach December 10th 2021

    Cockney Rejects

    Fatal Blow

    Friday 10/12/2021

    7.30pm • £22 • 18+

  • A picture of the band The Pale White who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 11th 2021

    The Pale White

    Saturday 11/12/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • A photo of the band Chubby and the Gang who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach December 12th 2021

    Chubby and the Gang

    Sunday 12/12/2021

    7.30pm • £12 • 16+

  • Dopamine

    Thursday 16/12/2021

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Broken Witt Rebels

    Thursday 13/01/2022

    7.30pm • £12 • 16+

  • Subhumans at Clwb Ifor Bach 9th of January 2021

    Subhumans

    The Blunders

    Saturday 15/01/2022

    7.30pm • £12 • 18+

  • The Districts at Clwb Ifor Bach May 15th 2021

    The Districts

    Saturday 22/01/2022

    7.30pm • £12 • 18+

  • Caribou live in Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff

    Caribou @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Friday 28/01/2022

    7.00pm • £22.50 • 14+

  • A picture of the artist LoneLady who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach January 28th 2022

    LoneLady

    Friday 28/01/2022

    7.30pm • £12 • 18+

  • Porridge Radio at Clwb Ifor Bach February 4th 2022

    Porridge Radio

    Friday 04/02/2022

    7.30pm • £11 • 18+

  • A photo of The Surfing Magazines who play live at Clwb Ifor Bach February 5th 2022

    The Surfing Magazines

    Saturday 05/02/2022

    7.30pm • £12 • 18+

  • Motorama at Clwb Ifor Bach September 7th 2021

    Motorama

    No Order DJs

    Tuesday 08/02/2022

    7.30pm • £13 • 16+

  • The Rumjacks

    The Mistakes

    Saturday 19/02/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 18+

  • Yard Act

    Tuesday 22/02/2022

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Ducks LTD

    Ducks LTD

    Thursday 24/02/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 16+

  • Emma Jean Thackray

    Thursday 24/02/2022

    7.30pm • £11 / £13 • 16+

  • Green Lung

    Sigiriya / Suns of Thunder / Juniper Grave + More

    Sunday 27/02/2022

    4.00pm • £12.50 • 18+

  • A photo of Bleach Lab who will play live at Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach 2022

    Bleach Lab

    Thursday 03/03/2022

    7.30pm • £8 / £10 • 16+

  • Juniore

    Swallow Cave / Film Noir

    Sunday 06/03/2022

    7.30pm • £10 • 18+

  • Bryde

    Friday 11/03/2022

    7.30pm • £10 • 18+

  • Melt Yourself Down

    Sunday 13/03/2022

    7.30pm • £10 • 16+

  • Pictish Trail

    Savage Mansion / Zac White

    Thursday 24/03/2022

    7.30pm • £14 • 16+

  • Death off Guitar Pop Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

    Death Of Guitar Pop

    Block 33

    Friday 25/03/2022

    7.00pm • £25 • 18+

  • Black and white photo of close up guitarist playing a gig in Cardiff

    Enola Gay

    Saturday 26/03/2022

    7.00pm • £8 / £10 • 18+

  • Warmduscher at Clwb Ifor Bach 23rd April 2020

    Warmduscher

    Saturday 26/03/2022

    7.30pm • £12.50 • 16+

  • Mr Bruce live in Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach 2022

    Mr Bruce

    Thursday 07/04/2022

    7.00pm • £12 • 16+

  • The Academic

    Lauran Hibberd

    Thursday 14/04/2022

    7.30pm • £12 • 16+

  • Bambara

    Saturday 23/04/2022

    7.30pm • £10 • 18+

  • Picture of the band Metronomy who play Tramshed Cardiff May 1st 2022

    Metronomy @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Sunday 01/05/2022

    7.00pm • £24 • 14+

  • Dutty Moonshine Big Band

    Funke And The Two Tone Baby

    Thursday 05/05/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 18+

  • AViVA live at Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff

    AViVA

    Friday 13/05/2022

    7.00pm • £10 • 18+

  • Clwb Ifor Bach presents Novo Amor at Tramshed Cardiff May 22nd 2021

    Novo Amor @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Wednesday 25/05/2022

    7.00pm • £18 • 14+

  • Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever @ Tramshed, Cardiff

    Thursday 26/05/2022

    7.00pm • £16 • 14+

  • The Lovely Eggs at Clwb Ifor Bach June 2nd 2021

    The Lovely Eggs

    Tuesday 31/05/2022

    7.30pm • £13 • 16+

  • music artist TV Girl who plays live at Clwb Ifor Bach in June 2022

    TV Girl

    Thursday 09/06/2022

    7.00pm • £15 • 16+

  • A photo of The Felice Brothers live at Clwb Ifor Bach 22nd May 2022

    The Felice Brothers

    Wednesday 22/06/2022

    7.30pm • £18 • 16+