Tuesday 20/02/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

The Orielles

7:30pm | £8 | 16+
Don't miss the craftiest faces in sweet soft rock, take on Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Friday 23/02/18
Imperial Music

King 810

7:00pm | £12 | 18+
Imperial Music proudly presents, King 810... Read More...
Saturday 3/03/18
Pity My Brain

Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell

Dead Shed Jokers, Deaf Horse
7:00pm | £8 | 18+
Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovel, the self-proclaimed 'grease rock bastards' bring their epic underground... Read More...
Saturday 3/03/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

The Xcerts

7:30pm | £8.50 | 18+
We're thrilled to announce that the Scottish trio, The Xcerts will be coming to Clwb Ifor Bach in March... Read More...
Wednesday 7/03/18
Swn Presents

Martha Ffion

7:30pm | £7.50 | 16+
Swn are delighted that Martha Ffion will be coming to Cardiff as part of her UK Tour in support of her debut album 'Sunday Best' which will be... Read More...
Saturday 10/03/18

Caro

7:00pm | £6.50 | 18+
Caro are the rock trio proving that good things do indeed come in threes. Renowned for always providing the maddest live shows, with glitchy time... Read More...
Thursday 22/03/18
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers

Tera Melos

Tangled Hair
7:00pm | £10 | 16+
Listen to the band making the most outrageously tight and trippy sounds. See them live at the Brudenell Social Club. Merging the punch of Punk wit... Read More...
Friday 23/03/18
Swn Presents

Catholic Action

7:00pm | £7 | 18+
Glasgow band Catholic Action are coming to Clwb Ifor Bach in March as part of their UK headline tour... Read More...
Saturday 24/03/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Space

7:00pm | £16 | 18+
We can't wait to welcome brit pop sensations, Space here to Clwb Ifor Bach in March 2018... Read More...
Friday 30/03/18
Fiesto Bombarda

General Levy’s Jungle Club

11:00pm | £10-£12 | 18+
Saturday 31/03/18

Electric Swing Circus

7:00pm | £12.00 | 18+
Funk Puffin & Wave Presents: The Electric Swing Circus at Clwb Ifor Bach Read More...
Wednesday 4/04/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Shame

7:30pm | £8.50 | 16+
We're thrilled to announce that Britain's most hotly tipped band, Shame will be coming to Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Saturday 7/04/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker

7:00pm | £12.50 | 16+
Folk duo, Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker will be coming to  Clwb Ifor Bach in the spring of 2018... Read More...
Saturday 21/04/18
Death or Glory Promotions

Wonk Unit

The Raging Nathans
7:30pm | £10 | 18+
Wednesday 25/04/18
Swn Presents

Bryde

7:30pm | £8 | 16+
Pembrokeshire-born, London-based Bryde aka Sarah Howells with her electric guitar playing fierce and fragile songs... Read More...