Friday 19/07/19
Tone Deaf Creatures

Physics House Band

False Hope For The Savage / Death Cult Electric
7:00pm | £8 | 18+

The Physics House Band are Sam Organ (guitar/keys), Adam Hutchison (bass/keys), Dave Morgan (drums) and Miles Spilsbury (saxophone/keys). The four create avant-garde compositions that capture everything from jazz to prog to psych to doom-metal, all combined together with a furious energy transcending to their mind-bending live shows. Their recently completed third record explores further into the expanses of intense darkness and light. Soft ambient synths explode into chaotic battles between angular guitars and saxophones. The gentle moments are softer, the intense moments more visceral than ever. This is a band that has to be experienced live.

Support for the evening will be from the post-rock kings of Cardiff False Hope For The Savage & Death Cult Electric (former members of Estrons).