Tuesday 22/10/19
Orchard

9bach

7:00pm | £14 | 16+
British + Irish folk roots band 9bach were formed by Welsh singer-songwriter Lisa Jen and... Read More...
Wednesday 23/10/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

Youngblood Brass Band

7:00pm | £15 | 16+
Globe-trotting riot jazzers Youngblood Brass Band are focused on creating progressive, raw, acoustic, modern... Read More...
Friday 25/10/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

Pom Poko

7:00pm | £10 | 18+
Pom Poko have unveiled the video for their brand new single ‘Crazy Energy Night’. The track is a stand out moment on... Read More...
Saturday 26/10/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

SYML

7:30pm | £12 | 18+
Focusing on the things that matter are how Brian Fennell writes and records under his alias SYML. Simplicity is what.. Read More...
Wednesday 30/10/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

Robyn Hitchcock

7:00pm | £16.50 | 16+
Robyn Hitchcock is one of England's most enduring contemporary singer/songwriters and live performers. A surrealist poet, talented guitarist... Read More...
Friday 1/11/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

Coco & The Butterfields

7:00pm | £12 | 18+
NEW DATE TBC...English indie-pop band Coco & The Butterfields have continuously sold out headline shows and are... Read More...
Friday 8/11/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

A Certain Ratio

Sink Ya Teeth
7:00pm | £25.50 | 18+
A CERTAIN RATIO – who celebrate their 40th anniversary this year - have shared details of a new box set... Read More...
Wednesday 13/11/19
Metropolis Music

Mat Kearney

7:00pm | £15 | 16+
Last year, Kearney joined Needtobreathe on tour and returned this year with his own headlining tour, the CRAZYTALK Tour... Read More...
Friday 15/11/19
Stereo Brain

Bridges

7:30pm | £7 | 18+
For fans of The National, Manchester Orchestra, Frightened Rabbit, Kings of Leon, Snow Patrol - BRIDGES create... Read More...
Friday 22/11/19
Crosstown Concerts

DREADZONE

6:30pm | £18.50 | 18+
Electro-dub pioneers Dreadzone formed in 1993 when ex-Big Audio Dynamite drummer Greg Roberts teamed up with... Read More...
Saturday 23/11/19
Wave Promotions

The Correspondents

Mantaraybryn
7:00pm | £13.50 | 18+
British electro swing outfit The Correspondents consist of a singer Mr Bruce and a producer Chucks. Both growing up... Read More...
Monday 25/11/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

Badflower

7:00pm | £12 | 16+
L.A alt-rock band badflower, part of Big Machine Records, have been going from strength to strength over the past few... Read More...
Friday 29/11/19
Clwb Ifor Bach

Alice Jemima

7:30pm | £10 | 18+
Signed to Sunday Best, Rob da Bank’s independent record label, Alice Jemima merges sultry sweet vocals with contemporary... Read More...
Monday 9/12/19
Kilimanjaro

The Midnight Beast

7:00pm | £12 | 16+
British comedy music group The Midnight Beast is Stefan Abingdon, Dru Wakely and Ashley Horne. They've  gained... Read More...