Saturday 4/08/18
Cymdeithas yr Iaith

Gigs Cymdeithas yr Iaith

7:30pm | £10 - £15 | 16+
The National Eisteddfod is coming to Cardiff this year, and Cymdeithas yr Iaith will be hosting their gigs here, at Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Thursday 23/08/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

The Joy Formidable

Bryde
7:30pm | £18 | 16+
We're thrilled to announce that The Joy Formidable will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this August... Read More...
Tuesday 28/08/18
One Inch Badge

Epic Beard Men

7:00pm | £12.50 | 16+
After a decade of sharing stages and crafting collaborations in the studio, real-life rap BFFs... Read More...
Wednesday 29/08/18
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers

Camp Cope / Caves

7:00pm | £8 | 16+
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers bring Camp Cope / Caves to Clwb Ifor Bach.... Read More...
Thursday 30/08/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Imarhan

7:30pm | £12 | 16+
We're excited to be bringing Imarhan to Clwb Ifor Bach this August... Read More...
Wednesday 5/09/18
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers

Ben Miller Band

7:00pm | £15 | 16+
Ben Miller Band will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this September... Read More...
Friday 7/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

The Lone Bellow

7:00pm | £15 | 18+
We're thrilled to be bringing The Lone Bellow to Cardiff this September... Read More...
Saturday 8/09/18
Slush Puppy

Iceage

7:00pm | £13 | 18+
Copenhagen’s Iceage, will release their fourth album, Beyondless this May. Join us at Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Sunday 9/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Screaming Females

7:30pm | £10 | 16+
Clwb Ifor Bach brings Screaming Females to Cardiff this September... Read More...
Wednesday 12/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Soccer Mommy

7:00pm | £9 | 16+
We're happy to announce that Soccer Mommy will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this September... Read More...
Thursday 20/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Lost Horizons

Penelope Isles
7:00pm | £12 | 16+
Lost Horizons is a joint project between Simon Raymonde (Cocteau Twins and Bella Union) and the drummer Richie Thomas... Read More...
Friday 21/09/18
Laurence Mansworth Management

The Treatment

Airrace, Tequila
7:00pm | £15 | 18+
The Treatment plays Clwb Ifor Bach this September... Read More...
Saturday 13/10/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Westerman

7:00pm | £8 | 18+
We're excited announce that Westerman will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this October... Read More...
Saturday 13/10/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Macka B

7:30pm | £15 | 18+
We're looking forward to welcoming Macka B to Clwb Ifor Bach this October... Read More...
Monday 15/10/18
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers

Chatham County Lane

7:00pm | £17.50 | 16+
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers bring Chatham County Line to Clwb Ifor Bach.... Read More...
Monday 22/10/18
Little Wander

Jamali Maddix

7:30pm | £10 | 18+
Little Wander bring Jamali Maddix as part of his Vape Lord tour, to Clwb Ifor Bach this October... Read More...
Tuesday 23/10/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Our Girl

7:30pm | £8 | 16+
Our Girl will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this October... Read More...
Saturday 27/10/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Sons Of Kemet

7:00pm | £15 | 18+
Jazz megagroup Sons Of Kemet bring their trademark hard hitting, unique sound to Cardiff in October 2018... Read More...
Wednesday 31/10/18
The MJR Group

Elder Island

7:00pm | £10 | 18+
The MJR Group brings Elder Island to Clwb Ifor Bach this November.. Read More...
Wednesday 31/10/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

BC Camplight

7:00pm | £12 | 16+
BC Camplight will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this October... Read More...