Friday 20/07/18

False Hope For The Savage

Defeatist, Tacet
7:00pm | £5 | 18+
False Hope For The Savage plays Clwb Ifor Bach this July... Read More...
Tuesday 24/07/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Broken Brass Ensemble

7:30pm | £10 | 16+
We're thrilled to announce that we have a new date for Broken Brass Ensemble's postponed gig from March. Join us this July... Read More...
Friday 27/07/18
HoyFest

The Pitchforks

7:00pm | £5 | 16+
HoyFest proudly presents The Pitchforks, live at Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Wednesday 1/08/18
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers

Puppy

Grove Street Families
7:00pm | £8 | 16+
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers brings Puppy to Clwb Ifor Bach this August... Read More...
Friday 3/08/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Saul Williams

Darkhouse Family
8:00pm | £15 | 18+
We're so excited to announce that Saul Williams will be coming to Clwb Ifor Bach this August... Read More...
Saturday 4/08/18
Cymdeithas yr Iaith

Gigs Cymdeithas yr Iaith

7:30pm | £10 - £15 | 16+
The National Eisteddfod is coming to Cardiff this year, and Cymdeithas yr Iaith will be hosting their gigs here, at Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Friday 17/08/18
Imperial Music

Frown Upon & Funeral Shakes

PhoxJaw, Not Since The Accident
7:00pm | £5 | 16+
Imperial Music brings Funeral Shakes & Frown Upon as part of their co-headline tour... Read More...
Thursday 23/08/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

The Joy Formidable

Bryde
7:30pm | £18 | 16+
We're thrilled to announce that The Joy Formidable will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this August... Read More...
Tuesday 28/08/18
One Inch Badge

Epic Beard Men

7:00pm | £12.50 | 16+
After a decade of sharing stages and crafting collaborations in the studio, real-life rap BFFs... Read More...
Wednesday 29/08/18
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers

Camp Cope / Caves

7:00pm | £8 | 16+
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers bring Camp Cope / Caves to Clwb Ifor Bach.... Read More...
Thursday 30/08/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Imarhan

7:30pm | £12 | 16+
We're excited to be bringing Imarhan to Clwb Ifor Bach this August... Read More...
Wednesday 5/09/18
Fuelled By Jealous Lovers

Ben Miller Band

7:00pm | £15 | 16+
Ben Miller Band will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this September... Read More...
Friday 7/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

The Lone Bellow

AHI
7:00pm | £15 | 18+
We're thrilled to be bringing The Lone Bellow to Cardiff this September... Read More...
Saturday 8/09/18
Slush Puppy

Iceage

7:00pm | £13 | 18+
Copenhagen’s Iceage, will release their fourth album, Beyondless this May. Join us at Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Sunday 9/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Screaming Females

Scrap Brain
7:30pm | £10 | 16+
Clwb Ifor Bach brings Screaming Females to Cardiff this September... Read More...
Sunday 9/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Youngblood Brass Band

7:30pm | £12.50 | 16+
Youngblood Brass Band will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this September... Read More...
Wednesday 12/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Soccer Mommy

Brooke Bentham
7:00pm | £9 | 16+
We're happy to announce that Soccer Mommy will be playing Clwb Ifor Bach this September... Read More...
Wednesday 12/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

MURS

7:00pm | £13 | 16+
This September, we'll be bringing MURS to Clwb Ifor Bach, and we can't wait... Read More...
Friday 14/09/18
Pity My Brain

Hands Off Gretel

Stay Voiceless, Sweet Ignitions
7:00pm | £8 | 18+
Pity My Brain proudly presents, Hands Off Gretel live at Clwb Ifor Bach... Read More...
Thursday 20/09/18
Clwb Ifor Bach

Lost Horizons

Penelope Isles
7:00pm | £12 | 16+
Lost Horizons is a joint project between Simon Raymonde (Cocteau Twins and Bella Union) and the drummer Richie Thomas... Read More...